get it here
release date
16 Sep 2013

David Mengual: Slow Quartet “U”

  • 01. Perfréderic
  • 02. Masticando Arena
  • 03. Sistema Immunològic
  • 04. Marco Incomparable
  • 05. Març
  • 06. Alerta Mosques
  • 07. La Tortura Ferida
  • 08. Irache
  • All songs written by David Mengual

  • Photography and artwork by Carles Roche

Press Kit ARTIST PAGEBooklet Digital

David Mengual, double bass
Pintxo Villar, tenor sax
Toni Vaquer, piano
Oriol Roca, drums
Sandrine Robillard, cello (tracks 1,4)

Produced by David Mengual

Executive Producer: Iñaki Sandoval
Photography and artwork by Carles Roche

David's Facebook Page

More information, downloads and press reviews at the PRESS PAGE